Contact Us: 400-6200-333 中文|English Academic calendar

It could be said that the British boarding school is the epitome of British education, embodying a model of elite global education. Its extensive history and unequivocally high standards have long since been celebrated internationally. We believe that it is important for students to approach life with confidence and sensibility, learning to communicate with others and think independently. Living away from their family encourages students to make their own decisions and learn to face the consequences of their actions.

At MCQ, a student’s boarding House is a new home. Each House has two experienced foreign House staff, who take care of their boarders daily lives. Students can make their new home truly their own, contributing ideas to the development of their House, and creating their own distinctive culture within.

This large, vertically organised family provides students with a platform for cultivating teamwork, friendly interaction and competition, and leadership opportunities.

MCQ embodies Malvern UK’s traditional British academic boarding style. Both our academic and boarding management provide students with an authentic Malvern experience, cultivating global citizens in the true sense of the word.

入学咨询: 400-6200-333 校历

寄宿制学校是英式教育的代表,被称作“英国教育的精髓,世界精英教育的典范”,以其悠久历史和国际公认的高水平教学备受推崇。学生需要自信、果敢地走向生活,自如地面对各种权威、独立思考远离家庭意味着必须自己做决定,并学会为自己的行为承担后果。

青岛墨尔文中学的寄宿生活,是打造家之外的另一个家,各自的学院是同学们的新家,每个学院都由两名外籍舍监,他们如父母般照顾同学们的日常生活,并为他们安排丰富多彩的节日庆祝活动和周末活动,同学院的学生是同学们的兄弟姐妹,大家一起为学院杯荣誉而努力,为学院发展献计献策,打造各个学院不同的文化符号。

几十人的大家庭,按“纵向”组织而成的学院体系,提供给学生一个团队合作、友好互动和竞争的平台,培养学生卓越的领导能力团队意识竞争意识

青岛墨尔文中学的英式寄宿生活,和海外大学生活全面接轨,将英式传统寄宿管理制度带到中国,英式学院制、舍监管理制等为学生们带来十足的“墨尔文体验”,以培养真正意义上的绅士淑女。